Our Distribution Network

Incepta has a large distribution network that covers the whole country and make products available in every single drug store. The Distribution centers are located in 24 major locations across Bangladesh.

Products are supplied on a daily basis to all the major cities and towns of the country. Remote areas are also supplied rhythmically to ensure timely availability of products to all customers.

There is a large fleet of transport including refrigerator trucks for supplying temperature sensitive products to retail shops around the country. Cold chain system is employed to products which need strict temperature control. Storage of these products are also maintained using refrigerators with back up power supply to ensure maintenance of standardized environment.

Address of our distribution centers

Incepta Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Distribution Centers

Our Distribution Network

Incepta Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Distribution Centers

Incepta has a large distribution network that covers the whole country and make products available in every single drug store. The Distribution centers are located in 24 major locations across Bangladesh.

Products are supplied on a daily basis to all the major cities and towns of the country. Remote areas are also supplied rhythmically to ensure timely availability of products to all customers.

There is a large fleet of transport including refrigerator trucks for supplying temperature sensitive products to retail shops around the country. Cold chain system is employed to products which need strict temperature control. Storage of these products are also maintained using refrigerators with back up power supply to ensure maintenance of standardized environment.

Address of our distribution centers

Dhaka Sales & Distribution Office

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Abu Rashal Palash
40, Shahid Tajuddin Ahmed Sharani
Tejgaon I/A, Dhaka-1208
Mobile: 01714-165707
Phone: 8891174-82, Fax: 8891183
E-mail: dhaka@inceptapharma.com

Chittagong Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Aktheruzzaman Khan
1088/A, Zakir Hossain Road,
(Near Nasirabad Govt. Girl's School),
Nasirabad, Khulshi, Chittagong.
Mobile: 01714-165736, 01714-165703
Phone: 031-2558371-2
E-mail: chittagong@inceptapharma.com

Comilla Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Golam Mostafa
House No.14&15, Block-N
Section-1, Comilla
Housing Estate , Adarsha Sadar, Comilla.
Mobile: 01714-165704
Phone: 081-67830
E-mail: comilla@inceptapharma.com

Sylhet Depot

Depot-In-Charge: : Md. Moktarul Kaium
Ahmed Mansion
Rongdhonu, 221, Airport Road,
Chowkidekhi, Sylhet.
Mobile:01714-165715, 01714-165716
Phone: 0821-725756
E-mail: sylhet@inceptapharma.com

Barisal Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Zahidul Islam
Mamduha Complex
House No.2669-000, Kashipur Bazar
North Side of Tota Miar Market, Kashipur, Barisal
Mobile: 01714-165700
Phone: 0431- 64233
E-mail: barisal@inceptapharma.com

Khulna Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Quazi Nur Imam Al Mamun
Plot No. 37, Road No. 17
Khalishpur ,Khulna
Mobile: 01714-165708
Phone: 041-721396
E-mail: khulna@inceptapharma.com

Rajshahi Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Mannan Nuri
C/O, Dr. Ashiara Khatun
Upor Vodra (Beside BABUL Petrol Pump)
Thana : Boalia, Rajshahi
Mobile : 01714-165713
Phone : 0721-770626
E-Mail: rajshahi@inceptapharma.com

Magura Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Jalal Uddin Feroz
Keshob More, West Para, Magura
Mobile: 01714-165709
Phone: 0488-62996
E-mail: magura@inceptapharma.com

Bogra Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Abdul Halim Malik
Seha Palace, Gohail Road,
Khander, Bogra.
Mobile : 01714-165701
Phone: 051- 61155
E-mail: bogra@inceptapharma.com

Rangpur Depot

Depot-In-Charge: S. M. Imran Rashid Rony
House# 655/1, Shatgara Road
Near M P Cheakpost, Dhap, Rangpur
Mobile : 01714-094077
Phone : 0521-61485
E-mail: rangpur@inceptapharma.com

Madaripur Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Asaduzzaman
C/O Abdur Razzak Mia
Holding No. 152, Niru Hawlader Sarak,
Dargasarif (Rocket Biri), Madaripur.
Mobile : 01799997744
E-mail: madaripur@inceptapharma.com

Mymenshingh Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Habibur Rahman
76/9, Bolashpur, Bypass Dhaka Road
(Attached Culvert), Mymensingh
Mobile: 01714-165710
Phone: 091-64263
E-mail: mymensingh@inceptapharma.com

Noakhali Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Sanaullah
Nur Manson, Holding No.437
Hospital Road, Maijdee, Noakhali
Mobile: 01714-165712
Phone: 0321-62050
E-mail: noakhali@inceptapharma.com

Cox's Bazar Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Abdul Malek
C/O, Md. Rahmatullah
Haque Tower-2
Alir Jahan, Main Road
North Side of Cox’sbazar City College, Cox's Bazar
Mobile: 01714-165705
Phone: 0341-63596
E-mail: coxsbazar@inceptapharma.com

Narayangonj Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Yiar Hossain
City Center, C/O Mokter Ahmed
Plot No-873, Link Road South Sostapur
(Opposite of New Jelkhana) Fatullah, Narayangonj
Mobile: 01714-165711,
Phone: 7635194
E-mail: narayangonj@inceptapharma.com

Tangail Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Nesar Hasan
Rasheda Mansion, Holding No:-751/1
South College Para, Old Kagmari Road, Tangail
Mobile: 01714-165755
Phone: 092161326
E-mail: tangail@inceptapharma.com

Jessore Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Akhtar Ali
Moholla-Ghop, Central Road,
Holding No-Old-50, New-576, Word No - 3,
Kobi Golam Mostafa Road
P.S: Kotwali, Jessore
Mobile: 01713-380074,
Phone : 0421-60603
E-mail: jessore@inceptapharma.com

Moulavibazar Depot

Depot In-Charge: Md. Moniruzzaman
C/O Md. Emaul Haque
Al-Kadri Complex, Dhaka-Sylhet Trunk Road,
Moulavibazar
Mobile: 01714-165702
Phone: 0861-63589
E-mail: moulovibazar@inceptapharma.com

Dinajpur Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Mr. Farhad Reza
FA House, House # 80, Block # 07,
Uposhahar, Kotwali, Dinajpur.
Mobile: 01714-165714,
Phone: 0531-63399
E-mail: dinajpur@inceptapharma.com

Feni Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Md. Rokonuzzaman Khan
MA Villa-2,
Paglamiah Road (Hazari Road), Feni.
Mobile: 01713-330744
Phone: 0331-61633
E-Mail: feni@inceptapharma.com

Brahmanbaria Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Rezaul Karim
Mawlana Md. Masudul Hasan Bhuiyan
Bhuiyan Housing (Near House of Boro Hujur)
Siraj Nagor, Bhadugor, B. Baria.
Mobile: 01714-094051
E-mail: bbaria@inceptapharma.com

Pabna Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Md. Rois Uddin
House Name : Kheya, (In front of Baby Islam House),
M.B Road, Gopalpur,
Pabna Sadar, Pabna.
Mobile: 01713380083
E-Mail: pabna@inceptapharma.com

Dhaka South Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Kh. A.T.M Shazzad Hossain
Modhu Hazi Housing, Hazaribag, Dhaka.
Mobile : 01714165804
E-mail: dhakasouth@inceptapharma.com,

Ashulia Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Anjum Hossain
Aukpara, Near Anar Koli More
P.O-Dairy Firm,Police Station-Ashulia, Dhaka
Mobile : 01713124033
E-mail: ashulia@inceptapharma.com,
di.ashulia@inceptapharma.com