Our Distribution Network

Incepta has a large distribution network that covers the whole country and make products available in every single drug store. The Distribution centers are located in 28 major locations across Bangladesh.

Products are supplied on a daily basis to all the major cities and towns of the country. Remote areas are also supplied rhythmically to ensure timely availability of products to all customers.

There is a large fleet of transport including refrigerator trucks for supplying temperature sensitive products to retail shops around the country. Cold chain system is employed to products which need strict temperature control. Storage of these products are also maintained using refrigerators with back up power supply to ensure maintenance of standardized environment.

Address of our distribution centers

Incepta Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Distribution Centers

Our Distribution Network

Incepta Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Distribution Centers

Incepta has a large distribution network that covers the whole country and make products available in every single drug store. The Distribution centers are located in 24 major locations across Bangladesh.

Products are supplied on a daily basis to all the major cities and towns of the country. Remote areas are also supplied rhythmically to ensure timely availability of products to all customers.

There is a large fleet of transport including refrigerator trucks for supplying temperature sensitive products to retail shops around the country. Cold chain system is employed to products which need strict temperature control. Storage of these products are also maintained using refrigerators with back up power supply to ensure maintenance of standardized environment.

Address of our distribution centers

Dhaka Sales & Distribution Office

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Abu Rashal Palash
40, Shahid Tajuddin Ahmed Sharani
Tejgaon I/A, Dhaka-1208
Mobile: 01714-165707
Phone: 8891174-82, Fax: 8891183
E-mail: dhaka@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: arpalash@inceptapharma.com

Promotional Materials Store

In-Charge : Md. Zarjiz Alam Sarker
Aukpara, Near Anar Koli More, Post Office-
Dairy Firm, Police Station-Ashulia, Dhaka.
Mobile: 01714094128
E-mail: pms@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: zarjish@inceptapharma.com

Chittagong Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Aktheruzzaman Khan
1088/A, Zakir Hossain Road,
(Near Nasirabad Govt. Girl’s School),
Nasirabad, Khulshi, Chittagong.
Mobile : 01714-165736, 01714-165703
Phone: 031-2558371-2
E-mail: chittagong@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.chittagong@inceptapharma.com

Comilla Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Md. Golam Mostafa
House No.14&15, Block-N,Section-1, Comilla
Housing Estate , Adarsha Sadar, Comilla.
Mobile : 01714-165704
Phone : 081-67830.
E-mail: comilla@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.comilla@inceptapharma.com

Sylhet Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Md. Moktarul Kaium
Ahmed Mansion
Rongdhonu, 221, Airport Road,
Chowkidekhi, Sylhet - 3100.
Mobile :01714-165715, 01714-165716
Phone : 0821-725756.
E-mail: sylhet@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.sylhet@inceptapharma.com

Barisal Depot

Depot-In-Charge : S. M. Imran Rashid Rony
Sikder Tower, House No. 3054,
P.O: Rupatoli Housing State-8207,
Rupatoli, Barishal.
Mobile: 01714-165700
Phone: 0431- 64233
E-mail: barisal@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.barisal@inceptapharma.com

Khulna Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Quazi Nur Imam Al Mamun
Plot No. 37, Road No. 17,
Khalishpur ,Khulna.
Mobile : 01714-165708
Phone : 041-721396.
E-mail: khulna@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.khulna@inceptapharma.com

Mymenshingh Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Md. Habibur Rahman
76/9, Bolashpur, Bypass Dhaka Road (Attached
Culvert), Mymensingh.
Mobile : 01714-165710
Phone: 091-64263.
E-mail: mymensingh@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.mymensingh@inceptapharma.com

Noakhali Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Fokhruddin
Nur Manson, Holding No.437,
Hospital Road, Maijdee, Noakhali.
Mobile: 01714-165712
Phone: 0321-62050.
E-mail: noakhali@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.noakhali@inceptapharma.com

Cox’s Bazar Depot

Cox’s Bazar Depot
Depot-In-Charge : Md. Khalid Hossain
Haque Tower-2
C/O:- Md. Rahmatullah
Alir Jahan, Main Road,
North Side of Cox’sbazar City College, Cox’sbazar
Mobile: 01714-165705
Phone: 0341-63596.
E-mail: coxsbazar@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.coxsbazar@inceptapharma.com

Narayangonj Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Aminul Huq
City Center
C/O Mokter Ahmed
Plot No-873, Link Road South Sostapur
(Opposite of New Jelkhana) Fatullah, Narayangonj.
Mobile: 01714-165711
Phone: 7635194,
E-mail: narayangonj@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.narayangonj@inceptapharma.com

Tangail Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Md. Nesar Hasan
Rasheda Mansion
Holding No:-751/1, South College Para,
Old Kagmari Road, Tangail.
Mobile: 01714165755
Phone: 092161326
E-mail: tangail@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.tangail@inceptapharma.com

Jessore Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Akhtar Ali
305,Shahid Mashiur Rahman Sarak,
Natun Khairtala, Palbari,Jashore.
Mobile-01713380074,
Phone: 0421-60603
E-mail :jessore@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge:di.jessore@inceptapharma.com

Moulavibazar Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Md. Rafiqul Islam
C/O Md. Emaul Haque,
Al-Kadri Complex, Dhaka Sylhet Trunk Road,
Moulavibazar.
Mobile-01714-165702,Phone: 0861-63589
E-mail: moulovibazar@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.moulovibazar@inceptapharma.com

Rajshahi Depot

Depot-In-Charge : M.A. Mannan Nuri.
C/O, Dr. Ashiara Khatun
Upor Vodra (Beside BABUL Petrol Pump)
Thana : Boalia, Rajshahi
Mobile : 01714-165713, Phone : 0721-770626
E-mail: rajshahi@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.rajshahi@inceptapharma.com

Magura Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Md. Jalal Uddin Feroz
Keshob More, West Para, Magura
Mobile: 01714-165709
Phone : 0488-62996.
E-mail: magura@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.magura@inceptapharma.com

Bogra Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Abdul Halim Malik
Seha Palace, Gohail Road, Khander, Bogra.
Mobile : 01714-165701
Phone : 051- 61155
E-mail: bogra@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.bogra@inceptapharma.com

Rangpur Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Md. Rezaul Karim
House # 655/1,Shatgara Road,
Near M P Cheakpost, Dhap, Rangpur.
Mobile: 01714094077
Phone: 0521-61485.
E-mail: rangpur@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.rangpur@inceptapharma.com

Madaripur Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Asaduzzaman
C/O Abdur Razzak Mia
Holding No. 152, Niru Hawlader Sarak,
Dargasarif (Rocket Biri), Madaripur.
Mobile : 01799997744
E-mail: madaripur@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.madaripur@inceptapharma.com

Ashulia Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Rokonuzzaman Khan
Aukpara, Near Anar Koli More, Post Office-
Dairy Firm,Police Station-Ashulia, Dhaka.
Mobile No.: 01713124033
E-mail : ashulia@inceptapharma.com,
In-Charge: di.ashulia@inceptapharma.com

Chattogram South Depot

In-Charge: Md. Zia Uddin
Jumairah
Sandy Hill Avenue
Road no-03,House No-5A/6
Zakir Hossain Society
South Khulshi,Chattogram.
Mobile No.: 01321178686
E-mail :chittagongsouth@inceptapharma.com
di.chittagongsouth@inceptapharma.com
chittagongsouthstore@inceptapharma.com

Dinajpur Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Mamun Ali
FA House
House No.: 80, Block No.07, Uposhahar,
Kotwali, District: Dinajpur.
Mobile: 01714165714, Phone: 0531-63399
E-MAIL: dinajpur@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.dinajpur@inceptapharma.com

Feni Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Md. Sanaullah
MA Villa-2, Paglamiah Road (Hazari Road), Feni.
Mobile: 01713330744
Phone: 0331-61633
E-MAIL: feni@inceptapharma.com
di.feni@inceptapharma.com

Brahmanbaria Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Mr. Nazmul Huqe
Mawlana Md. Masudul Hasan Bhuiyan
Bhuiyan Housing (Near House of Boro Hujur)
Siraj Nagor, Bhadugor, B. Baria.
Mobile : 01714094051
E-mail : bbaria@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.bbaria@inceptapharma.com

Pabna Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Rois Uddin
C/O : Md. Noor-E-Alom Siddiki
Chalkramanandopur,
(Near A.R Cement Factory)
Bypass Road, Gaspara, Pabna.
Mobile: 01713380083
E-mail: pabna@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.pabna@inceptapharma.com

Dhaka South Depot

Depot-In-Charge : Kh. A.T.M Shazzad Hossain
Modhu Hazi Housing, Hazaribag, Dhaka.
Mobile : 01714165804
E-mail: dhakasouth@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge:di.dhakasouth@inceptapharma.com

Chandpur Depot

Depot-In-Charge: Md. Zahidul Islam
House No.: 1104-16,Tarpurchandi,
(Opposite to the Election Commission Office),
Faridganj Road, Chandpur.
Mobile No.: 01713124412
E-mail : chandpur@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: di.chandpur@inceptapharma.com

Central Warehouse

In-Charge: Md. Anjum Hossain
Aukpara, Near Anar Koli More, Post Office-
Dairy Firm,Police Station-Ashulia, Dhaka.
Mobile No.: 01713124445
E-mail : cwh@inceptapharma.com
In-Charge: anjum@inceptapharma.com